Keep me logged in

Sakaldwipi Shaadi > Hindi > Banking Service Professional Shaadi

Sakaldwipi Hindi Banking Service Professional Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Sakaldwipi Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Jharkand, India
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

this profile is for my daughter anjali. raised in a nuclear sakaldwipi brahmin family of 4 with moderate values. her father, lt mr dilip kumar had been a forest officer in jharkhand govt. i am a ranchi based home-maker, her elder brother is a software engineer working in a leading mnc, hyderabad, sister-in-law is a freelance content writer based in pune. i have a cute little granddaughter as well. anjali has completed her bachelors in english literature and pgdm in banking services. her previous job had been in icici bank as a probationary officer and currently she is employed in state bank of india as a circle officer (dy manager), in madhya pradesh. her hobbies include travelling, sight-seeing, reading and is a food enthusiast (including non-vegetarian cuisines). we believe that a marriage is between families and not just a boy and a girl, so wish to invite like-minded families who are against any form of dowry and other social evils. though other brahmin castes are also welcome, sakaldwipi brahmin families shall be prefered. thanks,

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Bihar, India
  • Education : MA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

I have made this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working as a banking professional in private sector, after having completed her master's degree. We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values presently living in Gaya.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

I am employed in government/psu Sector as a banking professional with a Bachelor's degree. I currently live in Chandigarh. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.